Lost

May 24, 2007 at 9:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Aaaaaaa! What a finale! I was a little suspicious when Jack used a very modern-looking cell phone during his “flashback”, but it wasn’t until I saw Kate that I figured out it was in fact a flash forward. Genius! Loved Charlie’s storyline, and I was even pretty sad when he died (even though we’d been warned weeks before). The Russian guy must have been a cat in a former life. So now the big question–who’s going to pick up the Losties? They aren’t with Penny, so are they with Dharma? Or some nefarious governmental group? I can hardly wait until next season.

Favorite line: Rousseau and her daughter are finally reunited, and the first thing mother says to daughter is, “Want to help me tie him up?”

I liked this finale so much, I think I might just have to watch it again tonight. Then I’ve got to pack and get my beauty sleep–got a plane to DC to catch in the morning. I’ve switched from Ambien to Tylenol PM with the hopes of getting off all of my pills in the next few weeks. All this yoga I’ve been doing every night is making me pretty tired, so if I keep this up, I may sleep just fine on my own.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

