I came, I saw, and I’m spent!

August 10, 2007 at 4:12 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

Siggraph was everything and more than I’d hoped it would be. It was at once exhilarating and completely exhausting. And there’s so much I didn’t see. Good news, though, is i managed to impress my boss so much that I think she wants to send me again next year. And to any other shows I might be interested in attending. (which just might include the Sundance Film Festival, woo-hoo!) That Nikon has totally paid for itself now.

I promise to blog in more detail about the trip later, but now I must catch up on all the work and sleep I missed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

