Lost

March 21, 2008 at 7:51 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

***If you didn’t see last night’s Lost, read no further! ***
Tricky, tricky, Lost writers! When Michael crashed his car, I was like — yes! I knew it! He’s the one in the coffin. But of course, they weren’t going to answer that question so easily. Very interesting what happens to Michael…and I think it gives us some insight as to what eventually persuades Sayid to work for Ben. Love that Linus knows right off that Michael is using a fake name. And I love that Tom is gay, lol.

And we only have to wait a month for new epis (airing April 24 at 9PM now). Gives me time to properly geek out to Battlestar Galactica, which returns April 4. If I can manage to get this mountain of Urban Times done, I plan on doing a season 3 recap this weekend before I head off for San Fran.

Oh, and for my fellow Lost and BSG fans, here’s an amusing comparison of the two.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

