An Afternoon with the Evemeister

May 13, 2008 at 9:15 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags: ,


Baaaaaaad baby. Bad.

Actually, aside from the tantrum at nap-time, my 8-month-old niece was all smiles. My parents are out of town this week, so I got to sit for her alllll day. And it was fun. She certainly understands what a camera is. Every time I brought it out (which was, like, every 10 minutes), she’d smile all silly and skid, slap, skid, slap her way over to me. And she loooooves to make faces. Even bad baby ones.

I took about 200 photos, which I’ll hopefully have time to edit down and upload later this week. Stay tuned.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I have a similar picture of Sarah in her crib at nap time up on my blog from about a month ago. Yeah. Baby faces are cute. 🙂

    do you know where my blog is? My picture blog, that is… I don’t want my family finding my LJ so I have a blog just for family-friendly stuff like kid pictures and stories at sjparkerfamily.blogspot.com. 🙂 Feel free to wander over and see the beauty that is my 3 children. 🙂

    • awwwww….very cute! Can’t believe how big your daughter’s getting!

  2. Now that is one of those great pictures that will be around forever to humilate her! Great job…so much expression…so much anger…it looks like she could jump out of there and strangle you with your neck strap. : D


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

