Another milestone!

June 18, 2009 at 1:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

It’s amazing how fast these are all coming. Last night James and I could see and feel the bump where Liam’s first tooth will be pushing through…any day now, I’m sure. And this morning, Liam sat up all by himself! Of course i was there to capture it all both in still and video. James calls me the paparazzi.

Check out the video and new photos.

PS: in a typical daddy move, James comes home and says, “Oh, that? Liam did that a couple of weeks ago for me, but I didn’t think it counted, so I didn’t mention it.” I rebuked with it only counts when you capture it on camera, lol.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My grandson is so smart! And, Cute, and incredible What else can I say. He takes after his Grandma!!!!

    Love ya,

    MaMa Texas, soon MaMa Kentucky


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

