Added fiber

December 23, 2009 at 4:15 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Yesterday I posted this to the Jill and Mandy blog. And during this morning’s shower, I decided to try it papasanless. I moved out the little wire shelf with all of the un-baby-safe items on it. I moved out the trashcan. And I took the toilet paper off the roll and set it upended on top of the dispenser. Then i brought in some toys. Liam went to town, pulling up on the toilet and banging his plastic rings loudly against the lid. What a racket! Then he cruised over to the sink, banging all the way. Then it was to the wall. And then things got quiet. I peeked around the curtain, and dammit if he didn’t have that toilet paper roll in his hand. Liam!! I figured by the time i could get out and take it away he’d have it all unfurled on the floor. But not my son. No, he tried to eat it. I managed to salvage it, teethmarks and all, lol.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Funny, my cat plays with TP, too.

    Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

