More snow, as predicted

February 10, 2010 at 11:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

DSC_0003

We’re under a blizzard warning now, heavy snow, 45 mph gusts, and I’m glad I don’t have anywhere to be. Though, even if the snow stopped and we managed to dig out, I’d still have this jackass who parked RIGHT behind our driveway. Nice. I do have somewhere to be Friday morning, so this car better clear out by then.

I hope I can make it to baby yoga on Friday morning so I can show off what a good walker Liam has become. I remember when Cameron was just starting to walk he would bump into toys, not watch where he was going, and fall over all the time. But not Liam. He’s very cautious, looking carefully where his next step will fall, and painstakingly navigating around his mess of toys. He still needs to master getting to standing from sitting – for now he has to pull up on something to get upright if he falls. But it’s now official: my boy is a Walker.

DSC_0005

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

