More letters

January 1, 2011 at 8:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I recorded this video of Liam today, pointing out letters on the fridge. I still can’t believe how many of these he knows. I’ve got lots more videos and photos to go through, but I’ve been watching Season 4 of Dexter, which we picked up on sale last week, and I just might have to rewatch Season 5 on Showtime OnDemand. It’s amazing what you pick up on a second viewing, especially knowing the big kicker ending of Season 4. (Spoiler Alert!) When I watched season 4 last year, I was completely shocked at Rita’s death, and I found myself tearing up almost as much the second go around. I loved John Lithgow’s chilling portrayal of the Trinity killer, and I doubted anything could top that season. Until I got a few episodes into season 5 this fall, and Julia Stiles made an appearance as a rape and would-be murder victim who Dexter saves. I’ve always rooted for Dexter’s vigilantism, but with a victim right there along with him, I was completely riveted. Now that I’ve finished Season 4 on DVD, I want to dive right into Season 5 all over again! Dexter and Madmen top my list of favorite shows this year, ones I could watch over and over.

Anyway, enough about Dexter, here’s my cute (and smart!) baby!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Time to sing the ABC song. SO cute!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

