Kids say the darndest things

February 23, 2011 at 4:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Liam’s in that phase where he repeats almost anything I say now. Which has been amusing to say the least. I didn’t realize that I say, “Have fun!” whenever James leaves the room. Now whenever either of us leaves, Liam hollers, “Have fun!” And although I’m not sure he knows how to use it correctly, I caught him saying, “I guess” when a character on TV said it. Capturing this on video has been nearly impossible since I never know when he’s going to say it. But with a little bit of coaching, you’ll hear him say those and more on this little video. You’ll also hear tunnel (Nunnel!) and blue train (Boo choo choo!).

Playing trains, bossing mommy around, and with a little prompting, telling the republicans how he really feels.
1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. VERY politically astute! I’m pretty pissed that PBS funding is going to get cut.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

