Milo!

June 21, 2011 at 8:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

MiloJill_Doug_MiloDad_and_Milo

Seriously, when is it my turn again? I’ve been coaching Liam to say, “Mommy needs another baby,” to James. I can’t wait to cuddle this little guy at our August family reunion. Jill says Milo is quiet and hungry, two wonderful attributes for a newborn. He’s nursing like a champ, which I’m so glad to hear. I just packed up two boxes of Liam’s hand-me-downs to ship to her this week. Reminds me of how my aunt would pack up my cousin Erin’s hand-me-down’s to send to me. Except I was the older cousin, lol. I wonder how long Milo will be wearing Liam’s hand-me-downs until Liam’s no longer the bigger of the two?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

