MIA

May 30, 2012 at 11:40 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Seems I’ve been missing in action since our Siesta Key vacation in late April. I’ve been on a whirlwind visit with friends and family in Kansas City for the past month, and today I’m facing the hangover – paying bills, unpacking our suitcases, making some calls, catching up on email, and at some point today, taking a shower, lol. James kept up the house while we were gone (read: as much as a man ever does), so I’ve got “scouring the house” on my agenda for tomorrow. Today, after much-needed showering and dressing, I need to restock our pantry lest we eat out even more than we have been. Vacation hangover. Ugh.

But I promise once I’ve accomplished all of these mundane tasks, I will sort through and post the 400+ photos I took while in KC. And there will be a 50-page blog post to go with it. We kept very busy indeed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

