Greece is the Word

January 10, 2016 at 12:20 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags:

I have my sister to thank for the cool new title to my cool new blog. We’ve got about a week left in the U.S. before we embark on our grand adventure, and I’ve decided this calls for a whole new home for my writing. I’ll be splitting my time between Musings and Greece, reserving family news and photos for this blog, and writing about our specific experiences in Europe at the new blog.

Right now I’m drafting my first post set to publish the night before we leave on January 20. Be sure to check back often or better yet, add it to your feed. Here’s the link. I aspire to post as often as I can about whatever I come across, and perhaps hone my writing skills in the process.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Let the adventure begin.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

